A Treat For Cynicism Fans – May 2012

by everydayheartbreak

Right cynicism fans I’ve got a belter for you. You might have enjoyed (or not) my little rant on the benefits of staying put in good ol’ blighty. You may well think i’m a bit of a knob and terribly small minded (don’t worry I’ve heard worse)… The trouble is i come across things like the below and I know I’m right.

This friends is GAAAAWWWWDDDDD fucking awful! If you’ve ever had to sit in a pub/bar/train and listen to some douchetard talk about their travels to (insert clichéd country here) then this will be right up your street. Whilst reading, remember this: someone actually wrote this atrocious guff.

If you can bear to read the whole post then you will be richly rewarded with the comments section which contains some absolute gems. I don’t want to spoil it for you all so i’ll just quote one of them:

“I found a boy with calloused hands from touching the world so much; his touch is the softest and most tender…”

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! WWWWHHHHHAAAATT! Fucking grade A bullshit – what our commenter forgets to tell you is that he also had a calloused knob from dicking every naive idiot girl he came across who believes all this nonsense.

